Sawtell Family Markets

Primary tabs

Sunday, 25 December 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, 22 January 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, 26 February 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, 26 March 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, 23 April 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, 28 May 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, 25 June 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, 23 July 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, 27 August 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, 24 September 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, 22 October 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, 26 November 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, 24 December 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm

The Sawtell Family Markets are held on the 4th Saturday of the month (8am - 1pm) at the CWA Hall, 21 Elizabeth Street, Sawtell 2452

Please contact Lorna on 0427 291 207 for more information.
The markets are run by the Sawtell branch of the CWA.